Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

AskDocLive

November 25 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

AskDocLive is hosted by Rebecca Kozak with amazing co-hosts Jonty McCollyer, Ruthellen Sanchez, and Naseema Omar, AskDocLive is a safe resource to invite your team and clients to, to be able to ask Dr. Joel Wallach questions about their health concerns. It is mentioned several times during the show to get back to the person that invited them to watch the show.

This is a call you can invite your prospects to, to get answers right from Dr. Wallach to address their health concerns. Have your pen and paper ready. Come Join US for two hours of info and answers! Raise your hands early 🖐

8:00 am Pacific time
9:00 am Mountain
10:00 am Central
11:00 am Eastern

Hope to see you on
Please access using this link

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93756765920

Details

Date:
November 25
Time:
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Events Category:
Website:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93756765920

Organizer

2 Star Rebecca Kozak
Phone:
509.731.3449
Email:
rebecca@diywithdocwallach.com
View Organizer Website

Other

Online Event Link
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93756765920