Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

Ask The Doctor Call

October 20 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00 pm on Tuesday, repeating indefinitely

90 for Life™ Question and Answer session. Send Dr. Conaway an email at askthedoctor@drjconaway.com no later than 24 hrs ahead and she will answer all the questions that came in that week (time permitting).

6:00PM PT, 7:00PM MT, 8:00PM CT, 9:00PM ET

929 205 6099 Meeting ID# 330 591 3318 or go to zoom.us/j/3305913318

Details

Date:
October 20
Time:
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Events Category:
Website:
zoom.us/j/3305913318
test

Location

Virtual
CA United States

Organizer

Dr. Joanne Conaway

Other

Online Event Link
https://www.zoom.us/j/3305913318