Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

CORPORATE MONTHLY KICKOFF – JULY

July 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

We’re halfway through the year and with so much change, our health and business is in need of a reboot. So let’s get ready to recharge and find ways to create new opportunities this summer, with Youngevity!

The kickoff starts on July 1 at 9AM PT, 10AM MT, 11AM CT, 12PM ET on the Youngevity.com homepage.

Join Steve and Michelle Wallach, and special guests.

Details

Date:
July 1
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Website:
http://Youngevity.com