Loading Events

« Back

DAC – Agent Updates

January 7, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Friday, repeating indefinitely

Join the David Allen Capital (DAC) Agent updates weekly Zoom! Hosted by VP of Global Services David Rutz.

Who’s it for? Agents who want the latest services updates and company announcements. We’ll see you there!

Fridays at 8:30am PT, 9:30am MT, 10:30am CT, 11:30am ET

Visit DACZoom.com OR

Call: 346 248 7799
Meeting ID#: 328-432-5536

Details

Date:
January 7, 2022
Time:
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Events Category:

Organizer

David Rutz

Other

Online Event Link
https://DACZoom.com