Loading Events

« Back

DAC – Agent Leadership

May 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:30 am on Monday, repeating indefinitely

Join the David Allen Capital (DAC) Agent Leadership weekly Zoom!

Who’s it for? Agents leading teams and are serious about building a big DAC business. We’ll see you there!

Mondays at 8:30am PT, 9:30am MT, 10:30am CT, 11:30am ET

Visit DACZoom.com OR

Call: 346 248 7799
Meeting ID#: 328-432-5536

Details

Date:
May 10
Time:
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Events Category:

Organizer

David Rutz

Other

Online Event Link
http://DACZoom.com