Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

Health Crisis in the Church & America

September 25 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Health Crisis in the Church and in America with featured speaker Dr. Joel Wallach and guest speakers Dr. Peter Glidden and Pharmacist Ben Fuchs.

WHEN: Saturday, September 25th, 3 pm -5 pm Eastern, 12 pm – 2 pm Pacific..

We are here to help educate America on how to take care of themselves. The mission is to stop the human suffering physically and financially; to give ourselves more time, more money and better health all at the same time! Let’s change the world one person/ one dream at a time! Time 3 pm – 5 pm eastern, 2 pm – 4 pm central, 1 pm – 3 pm mountain, 12 pm – 2 pm pacific. Join us and bring guests!

WHERE: RaymondAndYolandaZoom.com, or call 929.205.6099, meeting ID 3769334887

Register please at majesticeaglesevents.com

Details

Date:
September 25
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
http://majesticeaglesevents.com

Organizer

Raymond and Yolanda Brown
Phone:
713.628.6129 or 281.813.9949
Email:
rybrown12@gmail.com
Website:
majesticeaglesevents.com

Other

Guest Speaker
Dr. Joel Wallach, Dr. Peter Glidden, Pharmacist Ben Fuchs
Online Event Link
https://zoom.us/my/raymondandyolandazoom.com