Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

DAC – Training

May 4 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating indefinitely

Join this David Allen Capital (DAC) training!

Who’s it for? This is your opportunity to dive into service-specific training every 1st Tuesday of the month with the experts. We’ll see you there!

First Tuesday at 8:30am PT, 9:30am MT, 10:30am CT, 11:30am ET

Visit DACZoom.com OR

Call: 346 248 7799
Meeting ID#: 328-432-5536

Details

Date:
May 4
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Events Category:
Website:
DACZOOM.com

Organizer

David Rutz