Loading Events

« Back

New Back Office 2.0 Training Session

October 30 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until October 30, 2019

Join Cassie Lewis, from ByDesign Technologies, as she navigates your new back office tools. With a direct comparison of old to new, you’ll walk away knowing where to go for those features you have used for years and depend on every day, and with an introduction to new tools that will help you to work more efficiently and effectively every day.

We’ll aim to keep this call to 30-40 min, with the first part of the call dedicated to the walkthrough, and the last 10 minutes or so dedicated to answering questions.

With specific use cases that go beyond a simple how-to, we hope you’ll walk away knowing what tools are available, and how to best implement them every day in your business.

Wednesday, Oct. 16th at 3pm PT, 4pm MT, 5pm CT, 6pm ET. Visit

https://zoom.us/j/3105551234 <– use the link for screen sharing

Call-in: 1-669-900-6833
Meeting ID: 310 555 1234

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,3105551234# US (San Jose)
+19294362866,,3105551234# US (New York)

Meeting ID: 310 555 1234

If you miss this training—no worries!

It’s going to be a weekly training until we’ve covered all the key topics. We’ll be recording all of these sessions and posting them in

YoungevityRC > Training for reference later on.

Click on this link to view Back Office 2.0 Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

 

Details

Date:
October 30
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Organizer

Cassie Lewis