Loading Events

« Back

  • This event has passed.

WinBack Program and Retention!

February 10 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Join Alex Theis & Tom Chenault as they provide this training on WinBack Program and Retention!

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
www.TomChenaultZoom.com
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,4704342570# or +16465588656,4704342570#
Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 470 434 2570
International numbers available: https://tomchenault.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=OJRejV7q2uXa3amEi5yGV6IeAUpPTNdt

2:30PM PT, 3:30PM MT, 4:30PM CT, 5:30PM ET

Details

Date:
February 10
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Website:
http://www.TomChenaultZoom.com